Summer in SouthwoldSummer in SouthwoldSummer in SouthwoldSummer in SouthwoldSouthwold in SummerSummer in SouthwoldSouthwold in SummerSummer has been and gone and autumn is already making its presence known here in England. Endless cloud cover and a drizzling of rain is becoming the norm. So I’m hiding inside today, cocooned under my duvet with a plethora of hot tea to keep me warm; wishing I could back to a sunny day. I took these photos in Southwold, a quaint Suffolk town a few weeks ago when the sun was shining brightly and it was acceptable and warm enough to eat ice creams on the beach. Its one of my favourite places to amble around, indulging in treats and just exploring all the cute shops. Whilst there I shot a few photos for my sister’s blog, which you can find here.

Above is a montage of all my favourite iPhone shots, many of which are on my Instagram.

 

 

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS