Its been another gloriously short working week here in England, thanks to Easter and a few well placed bank holidays, but unfortunately my weekend flew by at such speed that I’m now faced with the prospect of Monday morning all over again! I’ve spent two days dodging rain showers and eating my way through gigantic slices of birthday cake, in between stuffing my face I found a few things of note.

  • I think I may have found a new tumblr obsession in the form of Gemma Correll’s illustrations (and she’s from Norwich so I love it just that much more)
  • After seeing these photos of Manhattan’s iconic landmarks through Garance Dore’s sunglasses I’m craving a return trip to NYC. I love this fresh perspective on the city.
  • Recently I’ve been looking to try and find a new approach to my diet and lifestyle, with the hope of finding some semblance of a better sleeping pattern and a much needed boost of energy. Whole 30 could provide the answer. However I’m slightly sceptical based on the large number of food groups that you have to cut out – for 30 days!

 

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS