Happy New Year! 2013 flew by with such speed, that I can’t really believe its all over. I spent the last year in a bit of a creative rut, feeling uninspired and generally being quite lazy about posting work (when I actually did it), but 2014 is upon us; and I am determined to make the most of it and to shoot like crazy. Whilst still basking in the post firework watching/big ben chiming tv daze where everything seems achievable and dreams possible, I scribbled down a list of resolutions which I will definitely stick to. Or not. I have vowed to blog more, travel often, exercise etc etc. These photos are slightly unrelated, but as its the 1st of January I’m sticking to a least one resolution of trying to post work more frequently.  Taken on a recent walk over the festive period, whilst escaping the christmas chaos; new friends were made in the form of some very friendly horses.

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS