So I seem to walk quite a lot, or I get dragged along quite a lot. Its hard to say which, but I do love it when it leads to some interesting shots. The family and I headed out to the picturesque Stratford on Avon Canal, located in Warwickshire. I’ve walked this one many times but I’ve never seen the water so still and mirror like, reflecting the landscape so clearly. Look closely (or squint) and you might see the Heron (clue: it’s in the 6th shot). After a long walk, we all plodded back and finished the outing in the local watering hole, conveniently located right next to the canal.

Comments

2 Comments

Post a comment
  1. September 1, 2013

    I love looking at all your photos. It’s wonderful to see the world through your eyes/ camera lense! Jx

    • September 8, 2013

      Thank you for the kind words. I love to explore new places, its gets a bit tedious trying to find interest in the everyday environment!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS